EMPLOYEE + DEPARTMENT

DIRECTORY

Administration Office Hours:

 

Monday – Friday
9am-4pm

CONTACT THE MAIN OFFICE:

 

Phone: 413-584-5457 Call Now

 

Fax: 413-586-4324

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Shawn Porter – Executive Director
sporter@lookpark.org / Direct Line: 413-586-2882

Sebastian Ross – Operations Coordinator
sross@lookpark.org / 413-584-5457 Ext: 103

Erin Cahillaine – Events Coordinator
ecahillaine@lookpark.org / 413-584-5457 Ext: 114

Kristin Cole – Director of Development
kcole@lookpark.org / Direct Line: 413-727-8457

Maggie Taylor – Office Manager
lookpark@comcast.net / 413-584-5457 Ext: 101

Deb Martin – Accounts Manager
debmartin300@comcast.net / 413-584-5457 Ext: 113

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Justin Pelis – Director of Facilities and Grounds
jpelis@lookpark.org / 413-584-5457

Timothy Kostek – Assistant Director of Facilities and Grounds
tkostek@lookpark.org / 413-584-5457

GARDEN HOUSE +
WEDDINGS

Jillian Larkin – Garden House & Wedding Director
jlarkin@lookpark.org / Direct Line: 413-584-2220