EMPLOYEE + DEPARTMENT

DIRECTORY

Administration Office Hours:

 

January – February

10am-3pm, Monday – Friday

 

March – December

9am-4pm, Monday – Friday

CONTACT THE MAIN OFFICE:

 

Phone: 413-584-5457 Call Now

 

Fax: 413-586-4324

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Shawn Porter – Executive Director

sporter@lookpark.org / Direct Line: 413-586-2882

Kaylan Beaudry – Special Events Coordinator
kbeaudry@lookpark.org / 413-584-5457 Ext: 114

Greg Malynoski – Director of Development
gmalynoski@lookpark.org / Direct Line: 413-727-8457

Maggie Taylor – Office Manager
lookpark@comcast.net / 413-584-5457 Ext: 101

Deb Martin – Accounts Manager
debmartin300@comcast.net / 413-584-5457 Ext: 113

Sebastian Ross – Operations Coordinator
sross@lookpark.org / 413-584-5457 Ext: 103

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Tim Kostek – Director of Maintenance

tkostek@lookpark.org / 413-584-5457 Ext: 106

Mark Rhoads – Assistant Director of Maintenance
mrhoads@lookpark.org / 413-584-5457

 

GARDEN HOUSE +
WEDDINGS

Jillian Larkin – Garden House & Wedding Director
jlarkin@lookpark.org / Direct Line: 413-584-2220